Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kennesaw Gynecology

Aesthetics & Gynecology located in Kennesaw, GA

67 total reviews

Kennesaw Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kennesaw Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaitlin G.
Submitted 07/03/19
I feel very taken care of there :)
Amy L.
Submitted 07/03/19
So impressed by the timeliness of this practice. While so many offices keep you waiting, I was in and out by 30 minutes after my appointment time and never felt rushed. Thank you!
Heather D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Paas is a great doctor with very nice staff! She is caring and easy to talk to. Love her!
Dorothy K.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Paas has been a blessing. She gives her patients the time and care needed and does not rush through appointments. I especially love how she attentively listens to my concerns and always has a comforting, personable response. Her office is relaxing and intimidating and makes visits to the doctor a breeze. I highly recommend Dr. Paas and her team.
Rachel W.
Submitted 06/30/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Paas for about 2 years now and I’m consistently pleased with the care she provides; Dr. Paas is very attentive and thorough, never making me feel rushed. Her office is decorated beautifully and she even offers free coffee where you wait! The front desk/receptionist staff leave a lot to be desired, however.
Kate K.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Paas is not your typical doctor. She connects with her patients in a caring and compassionate way, and takes the time needed to be thorough and attentive during your visit. She is my doctor for life.
Cherie R.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very pleasant experience, usually not a fan of doctor visits but I can say Kennesaw gynecology is a very professional and friendly place to go.. front desk dr assistants and lab worker put me at ease. Dr Macon took care of my needs in a timely manner she also listened closely and answered my concerns and questions.. very kind and genuine!!
Mary S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr.Paas is wonderful! Caring, compassionate, nuturing, smart and so easy to talk to. She takes time for you and pays attention. I feel very lucky to have her as my geynecologist. The office is beautiful. So clean and absolutely lovely. The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. No matter where I live I'll stay with Kennesaw Gynecology.
Jill B.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Paas is so caring and answer all my questions. I always receive excellent service!
Emily P.
Submitted 06/29/19
Wonderful doctor who makes you feel so comfortable. She’s willing to know details about your personal life as well even when you only see her once a year. Beautiful office as well!
Michelle R.
Submitted 06/26/19
At my recent appointment Dr. Paas and her staff provided excellent, professional medical care. The procedure I had was explained in detail to me and Dr Paas took the time to answer all my questions and address my concerns. Her patience and caring approach put me at ease, making an unpleasant procedure easier to handle.
Judy T.
Submitted 06/26/19
Good information I had read your information and thought I would like to go there. The a friend said she had been . So I made my appointment. Wonderful care and everyone is very friendly.
Jan L.
Submitted 06/26/19
This was the first time my 19 yr old daughter had been to the gynecologist. I really appreciated how Dr. Pass spent a lot of time talking with her and explaining things to her. She had some questions and she took the time to answer all of them in detail so my daughter had the knowledge to make informed decisions going forward. I am planning on also starting to see Dr. Pass for my yearly checkups. Thanks so much for making this a positive experience for my daughter.
Christy R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Both Dr. Angel Paas and Margaret Macon, NP are phenomenal. I called my mom immediately after the appointment to urge her to change practices. I felt heard. I felt like my concerns were their concerns. Their support staff of medical assistants (I'm sorry - don't remember their names) and receptionist were all pleasant as well. In addition to outstanding bedside manner and education, the location is charming. It's warm but modern at the same time. Love everything about this practice.
Leigh Ann S.
Submitted 06/25/19
I had the opportunity to meet with Margaret, the new NP. She was amazing and took time to talk with me and learn about me. She was so genuine and made this annual appointment as pleasant as possible. April did an extraordinary job drawing my blood for the labs. She is a ROCKSTAR! Great experience!
Tammy M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Most complete and thorough pre-exam conversation with a doctor ever. Felt that she wanted to completely understand my medical background.
Dana G.
Submitted 06/25/19
I love the staff and excellent care of this practice. Dr. Paas is professional while paying close attention to the needs of her patients.
Jen G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Paas was wonderful! I have also seen Margret and they are bot amazing! Front office a little rude in person and on phone but back office staff so welcoming ~
Shannon M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Margaret was who I saw and she was phenomenal!
Laura B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Pass is fantastic in everything she has done for me. She has changed my life! Thank you Dr. Paas.