Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kennesaw Gynecology

Aesthetics & Gynecology located in Kennesaw, GA

76 total reviews

Kennesaw Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kennesaw Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAIRA A.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Paas is just wonderful-she really listens and makes you feel comfortable.
SAMIRA M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Love all the staff, very professional. Dr.Pass is the sweetest doctor I ever had. Thanks
Ashley L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Paas was very thorough!
FULSHRUTI R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Paas is friendly and to the point. She definitely reviews chart and knows you information and asks relevant questions.
ALLISON G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Pellets with Dr.Pass. She is special!
JANICE S.
Submitted 07/15/19
I Love Dr Paas! Her bedside manor is amazing. She cares about what women want and need. I recommend her to all my friends.
Erica H.
Submitted 07/11/19
The staff was welcoming and answered all my questions. I felt comfortable with Doctor Pass and she made my first experience at a gynecologist easy and smooth!
TAMARA A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Awesome, as always!
Rachel E.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Paas is awesome! She listens and genuinely cares.
Kaitlin G.
Submitted 07/03/19
I feel very taken care of there :)
Amy L.
Submitted 07/03/19
So impressed by the timeliness of this practice. While so many offices keep you waiting, I was in and out by 30 minutes after my appointment time and never felt rushed. Thank you!
Heather D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Paas is a great doctor with very nice staff! She is caring and easy to talk to. Love her!
Dorothy K.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Paas has been a blessing. She gives her patients the time and care needed and does not rush through appointments. I especially love how she attentively listens to my concerns and always has a comforting, personable response. Her office is relaxing and intimidating and makes visits to the doctor a breeze. I highly recommend Dr. Paas and her team.
Rachel W.
Submitted 06/30/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Paas for about 2 years now and I’m consistently pleased with the care she provides; Dr. Paas is very attentive and thorough, never making me feel rushed. Her office is decorated beautifully and she even offers free coffee where you wait! The front desk/receptionist staff leave a lot to be desired, however.
Kate K.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Paas is not your typical doctor. She connects with her patients in a caring and compassionate way, and takes the time needed to be thorough and attentive during your visit. She is my doctor for life.
Cherie R.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very pleasant experience, usually not a fan of doctor visits but I can say Kennesaw gynecology is a very professional and friendly place to go.. front desk dr assistants and lab worker put me at ease. Dr Macon took care of my needs in a timely manner she also listened closely and answered my concerns and questions.. very kind and genuine!!
Mary S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr.Paas is wonderful! Caring, compassionate, nuturing, smart and so easy to talk to. She takes time for you and pays attention. I feel very lucky to have her as my geynecologist. The office is beautiful. So clean and absolutely lovely. The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. No matter where I live I'll stay with Kennesaw Gynecology.
Jill B.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Paas is so caring and answer all my questions. I always receive excellent service!
Emily P.
Submitted 06/29/19
Wonderful doctor who makes you feel so comfortable. She’s willing to know details about your personal life as well even when you only see her once a year. Beautiful office as well!
Michelle R.
Submitted 06/26/19
At my recent appointment Dr. Paas and her staff provided excellent, professional medical care. The procedure I had was explained in detail to me and Dr Paas took the time to answer all my questions and address my concerns. Her patience and caring approach put me at ease, making an unpleasant procedure easier to handle.