Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kennesaw Gynecology

Aesthetics & Gynecology located in Kennesaw, GA

61 total reviews

Kennesaw Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kennesaw Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle Y.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Paas, is the most caring , passionate & down to earth doctors I have ever known . In all my life I have never had a doctor give me a hug. Everyone needs a hug sometime, and she knew or felt I needed one, and she was right, and it really meant a lot, and I will never forget it. I would recommend her to anyone who is in need.
SHARON F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Paas makes you feel like she has all the time you need. It is well worth my drive to come see her once a year! Thank you staff!
BRITTANY N.
Submitted 11/05/19
I absolutely love this office!! I have been seeing Dr. Paas for 7 years and wouldn’t see anyone else!
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Professional, knowledgeable and caring staff. So thankful that I found this practice!
KAREN J.
Submitted 11/01/19
As always everyone is polite and cheerful! Dr Paas is an angel!
Deborah B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Paas is easy to talk to and is genuinely concerned about your wellbeing
NICOLE H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Love Dr Paas!
Carla F.
Submitted 10/22/19
This was my first appointment. Everyone from the front office to the Dr. was awesome.
REBECA W.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Paas, is very professional,friendly, and caring. Her staff are very professional.
SANDY M.
Submitted 10/15/19
BEST! BEST! BEST! Dr. Pass and Margaret are the most compassionate, smart, kind and patient providers I've met. The staff always tries their best to work with your schedule and greets you with a smile. Nurses always call you back and comfort you during visits. If you are looking for a one stop shop for your woman care, this is it!
MEGAN K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Positive, informative, relaxed, professional, nurturing, supportive, and KIND!
TRICIA O.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Angel Paas & her entire staff are so very professional, efficient, give superior customer-service, all the while being warm & kind, making you feel comfortable and welcome, each & every visit. I recommend this practice for women of all ages.
Silvia R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Paas and her staff genuinely care about your well being and take the time to listen to your concerns. I am so glad I switched to her and look forward to her expertise!
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Easy and pleasant
MARIETTA M.
Submitted 09/23/19
As always the staff and doctor are exceptional
Hinda S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Felt very understood by Dr. Paas!
Natalie H.
Submitted 09/08/19
Overall, my experience was great! The front office got me scheduled quickly and was very friendly when I came in. Dr. Paas was amazing. She took her time and listened to me. I highly recommend this office.
JESSICA M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Paas is awesome! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Office is clean and very chic. Overall, as pleasant an experience as one can get from a GYN visit, and Dr. Paas also offers other “spa” services too, which is nice!
JACKIE M.
Submitted 09/03/19
My experience with these wonderful people is life-changing treatment is well worth every bit of the cost.. such an amazing and wonderful people who work here each and every one of them are always wonderful to me greatly appreciated.
TIFFANY R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Paas is incredible. She is hands down the best physician I’ve ever seen. It is clear she genuinely cares for her patients and will do anything in her power to ensure their optimal health.