Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kennesaw Gynecology

Aesthetics & Gynecology located in Kennesaw, GA

47 total reviews

Kennesaw Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kennesaw Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hinda S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Felt very understood by Dr. Paas!
Natalie H.
Submitted 09/08/19
Overall, my experience was great! The front office got me scheduled quickly and was very friendly when I came in. Dr. Paas was amazing. She took her time and listened to me. I highly recommend this office.
JESSICA M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Paas is awesome! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Office is clean and very chic. Overall, as pleasant an experience as one can get from a GYN visit, and Dr. Paas also offers other “spa” services too, which is nice!
JACKIE M.
Submitted 09/03/19
My experience with these wonderful people is life-changing treatment is well worth every bit of the cost.. such an amazing and wonderful people who work here each and every one of them are always wonderful to me greatly appreciated.
TIFFANY R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Paas is incredible. She is hands down the best physician I’ve ever seen. It is clear she genuinely cares for her patients and will do anything in her power to ensure their optimal health.
JESSICA J.
Submitted 08/20/19
My visit is Always so informative and staff are always so nice.
ASHLEY H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Love Dr. Paas and her staff. Everyone is very caring and show a true concern for their patients.
Madison M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Paas was so willing to take the time to answer my questions and soothe any anxieties I had about the visit. I don’t think there’s many people who enjoyed their gynecology appointments but I did. It was quick easy and enjoyable. Thank y’all!!
Devon M.
Submitted 08/12/19
I was anxious about a procedure and Dr. Paas and her staff were patient and kind and very supportive throughout the entire process. Her office staff is very pleasant and the space is comforting and warm.
EMILY P.
Submitted 08/12/19
Absolutely love Dr. Paas! I have been a patient for a few years and love coming here! I’ve never felt rushed during any of my appointments and appreciate that she takes time to make sure any questions I may have had were answered before I leave. She is very nice and you can tell she really values each patient she comes into contact with. The rest of the staff is great as well! Would 100% recommend!!
Cindy C.
Submitted 08/10/19
I felt so welcome from the moment I stepped in the office. She has done a fabulous job decorating it as if to make you feel at home. Very relaxed atmosphere. The staff was extremely friendly. Dr. Pass was awesome. She spent a good amount of time going over my history. If I could rate them higher, I would.
SAIRA A.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Paas is just wonderful-she really listens and makes you feel comfortable.
SAMIRA M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Love all the staff, very professional. Dr.Pass is the sweetest doctor I ever had. Thanks
Ashley L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Paas was very thorough!
FULSHRUTI R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Paas is friendly and to the point. She definitely reviews chart and knows you information and asks relevant questions.
ALLISON G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Pellets with Dr.Pass. She is special!
JANICE S.
Submitted 07/15/19
I Love Dr Paas! Her bedside manor is amazing. She cares about what women want and need. I recommend her to all my friends.
Erica H.
Submitted 07/11/19
The staff was welcoming and answered all my questions. I felt comfortable with Doctor Pass and she made my first experience at a gynecologist easy and smooth!
TAMARA A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Awesome, as always!
Rachel E.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Paas is awesome! She listens and genuinely cares.