Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kennesaw Gynecology

Aesthetics & Gynecology located in Kennesaw, GA

90 total reviews

Kennesaw Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kennesaw Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LATANYA A.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Paas is patient, courteous and professional. Her new office space and spa is absolutely amazing! Highly recommend.
Margo R.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Paas and staff are great. They don't rush through the appointment. They take time to explain everything and are very kind and patient. I don't feel like a "number" but an individual! I especially LOVE that her office is it's own building and I don't have to go to a hospital for my appointment. This helps ease my anxiety of visiting the doctor.
Amy C.
Submitted 07/17/20
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Paas and her staff. They are friendly, patient, and knowledgable. Dr. Paas has incredible bedside manner. She takes her time to listen and ask questions. She is very thorough, I never feel rushed or brushed aside. I strongly recommend her to anyone. When my daughter is ready, I will be taking her to see Dr. Paas as well.
MICHELLE F.
Submitted 06/18/20
My daughter and I have been patients of Dr. Angel Paas (GYN) for years. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate! Her new nurse Allison was very cordial as well!
Celeste M.
Submitted 06/12/20
My first visit with Dr. Paas was today. She really took her time in speaking with me and some options to help me with some post menopausal issues. Looking forward to my next visit
SHANNON M.
Submitted 06/03/20
She is so patient and kind and I believe she truly wants to help me.
INSUN H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Paas is an amazing doctor. She tries everything to help her patients.
LAURIE C.
Submitted 04/09/20
During covid-19, very helpful to have telemed spot.
LEANNE T.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Paas is thorough, personable, and brilliant! love her!!
JUANA S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Paas is always superbly professional.
ALYSSA B.
Submitted 02/25/20
I love this office. Everyone is so nice.
STACEY O.
Submitted 02/23/20
You will not be disappointed by the facility, staff, or doctor. Everything and everyone are very professional, genuine, kind, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend and appreciate Kennesaw gynecology.
HEATHER G.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Paas is great! She listens to my concerns and puts a lot of thought, care, and knowledge into my treatment. She's awesome and the office is beautiful!
TAMI Y.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great place, friendly people, caring doctor
PAULA K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Paas is a great doctor. She is caring and really listens to you. If you are one of these ladies that is uncomfortable going to the Gynecologist..,you must go to Dr. Paas!
Lori M.
Submitted 02/11/20
NP Macon is amazing! She is so kind, patient, and thorough. I used to be terrified of going to the gynecologist, but she has made me so comfortable! I had to get my first pap but she made it a breeze & has helped me with continuous issues I've been experiencing. She is amazing! You will not regret going here.
MELISSA R.
Submitted 02/07/20
No one enjoys going to the doctor but I cannot describe a better gynecologist experience. Dr. Pass is extremely thorough and personable!
Marissa M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Clean office and very professional staff!
WENDY D.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Paas is polite, thorough, and genuine. Completely satisfied with her practice.
Claudia T.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Paas is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and caring. I feel very satisfied with the level of care I received in her office and also with the follow up. I'm willing to drive almost an hour to see her.