Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kennesaw Gynecology

Aesthetics & Gynecology located in Kennesaw, GA

76 total reviews

Kennesaw Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kennesaw Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAULA K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Paas is a great doctor. She is caring and really listens to you. If you are one of these ladies that is uncomfortable going to the Gynecologist..,you must go to Dr. Paas!
Lori M.
Submitted 02/11/20
NP Macon is amazing! She is so kind, patient, and thorough. I used to be terrified of going to the gynecologist, but she has made me so comfortable! I had to get my first pap but she made it a breeze & has helped me with continuous issues I've been experiencing. She is amazing! You will not regret going here.
MELISSA R.
Submitted 02/07/20
No one enjoys going to the doctor but I cannot describe a better gynecologist experience. Dr. Pass is extremely thorough and personable!
Marissa M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Clean office and very professional staff!
WENDY D.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Paas is polite, thorough, and genuine. Completely satisfied with her practice.
Claudia T.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Paas is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and caring. I feel very satisfied with the level of care I received in her office and also with the follow up. I'm willing to drive almost an hour to see her.
AMANDA S.
Submitted 01/17/20
I had to get an IUD removed and a new one inserted. Dr. Paas and her team are so professional and their bedside manner is amazing. I also see Dr. Paas for my annual exam. She always spends a lot of time with me and she never seems rushed. I love Dr. Paas and her staff.
SUSAN D.
Submitted 01/16/20
DR.Paas always makes me feel comfortable and In & out in a timely manner
Falisha H.
Submitted 01/09/20
The absolute best, love all the nurses and doctors!
JOSEPH H.
Submitted 12/11/19
They are so efficient, empathetic, thorough, & kind. I am so impressed with everyone's commitment to helping & making me feel comfortable!
SANDRA J.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Paas always shows compassion towards her patients. Very good bedside manner.
Rhonda D.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very caring doctor and staff.
RENEE E.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr PAAS is awesome and very thorough. I feel so lucky to have such a caring GYN!
DEREK B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Friendly staff and professional care. Always a pleasure to visit
Michelle Y.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Paas, is the most caring , passionate & down to earth doctors I have ever known . In all my life I have never had a doctor give me a hug. Everyone needs a hug sometime, and she knew or felt I needed one, and she was right, and it really meant a lot, and I will never forget it. I would recommend her to anyone who is in need.
SHARON F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Paas makes you feel like she has all the time you need. It is well worth my drive to come see her once a year! Thank you staff!
BRITTANY N.
Submitted 11/05/19
I absolutely love this office!! I have been seeing Dr. Paas for 7 years and wouldn’t see anyone else!
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Professional, knowledgeable and caring staff. So thankful that I found this practice!
KAREN J.
Submitted 11/01/19
As always everyone is polite and cheerful! Dr Paas is an angel!
Deborah B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Paas is easy to talk to and is genuinely concerned about your wellbeing